(Castile & Leon)

[flag]©  [map]


Official Name: Ciudad Autónoma de Ceuta

Dependant to: Castilian Spain, Reyno de Castilla i León

Population: .

Capital: Ceuta

Other important cities: .

Official language: Castilian

Other languages: Arabic

While in the shore of Africa, Ceuta is usually counted as part of the Castilian Spain, rather than the Castilian Overseas Territories.